Life is what happens when you’re busy making other plans…

Ok. It’s official. I suck.

At least at this photo-a-day business. I haven’t taken ANY yet. Fail. I will start today though, I promise. Maybe I will just do the first couple next month… is that allowed? Are there even rules? Also, I am attempting Indian food for the first time tonight. Making it, I mean. I’ve eaten it heaps of times… I will let you know how it turns out. 

 

In other news, I am quite possibly about to acquire a sewing machine. I’m so excited about this, I can’t even tell you. I’ve never owned my own, I am always driving to my Nana’s, or borrowing my mom’s. To have my own sewing  machine would give me so much more opportunity to be creative. Which, with working six days a week has really been my “me” time lately. I’m turning into quite the crafter-or turning into my mother, which isn’t a bad thing, and seems inevitable for every woman. Haha. 

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

